FANDOM


PsyCallDullahan

The Call Dullahan Psynergy being used against the real Dullahan in Anemos Inner Sanctum.

The Call Psynergy series is a series of Psynergies available to the different classes of the Dark Mage class series. Each of the Psynergies is represented by a different supernatural enemy coming forth and striking the foe physically. As with the Fume Psynergy series, all the different techniques can only hit one target. Unlike other Psynergy series, the Call series is not comprised of one element; its three different levels are representative of the Mercury, Venus and Jupiter elements, respectively.

Psynergy SpellsEdit

Call Zombie Call Zombie is the first of the series. It is aligned with the Mercury element, and summons forth a common Zombie enemy to perform its standard attack on the foe. It is the only one of the techniques available to the Dark Mage and Crypt Lord classes. It is the only Psynergy in the series that doesn't use an attack multiplier; instead, it has a straight base power of 40. It costs 5 PP to use, and is available from Level 1.

Call Demon Call Demon is the second of the series. It is aligned with the Venus element, and summons a Red Demon enemy to perform its signature physical special, the Vital Moon. Just like Vital Moon, Call Demon has a chance to reduce the victim's HP to 1, rather than do normal damage. It is available once the Necrolyte class has been reached. Call Demon multiplies its user's Attack stat by 1.9 when cast. It costs 13 PP to perform, and is learned at Level 26.

Call Dullahan Call Dullahan is the final member of the series. Aligned with Jupiter, it summons the single strongest enemy in the game to perform one of its most devastating powers, Formina Sage. In direct correlation with the immense power of Dullahan, the attack has the highest attack multiplier of any Psynergy in the game; it triples the caster's Attack stat. It is only available to the Necromage class, costs 21 PP to perform, and is not learned until Level 47. It is commonly believed that Dullahan must be defeated in order for this Psynergy to be available. However, this is not the truth. Call Dullahan only requires the Adept to be at a high-enough level to use the Psynergy. The description refers to "the dullahan"—no capitalization. That is, the Necromage may not be calling on the same dullahan that is within Anemos Sanctum.


Elemental
Power
Elemental
Phys. Attack
Support
Utility
CarryCatchGrindGrowthRetreatSandScoopTremorMove


Elemental
Power
Elemental
Phys. Attack
.
Support
.
Utility
CycloneGaleHaltHoverLashMind ReadRevealTeleportWhirlwind


Elemental
Power
Elemental
Phys. Attack
Support
.
Utility
AvoidCloakDouseFrostLiftParch

Category:Mercury-based offenses | Category:Venus-based offenses | Category:Jupiter-based offenses | Category:Damage-multiplying effects

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.